Scott Kimbrough


Photo not available

Nick King
Port of Virginia

Vice President

Courtney Ratts

Glen Harckum
Title Logistics
Director of Membership

Photo not available 

Brian Celosky

Total Transportation
Director of Scholarships

Terry Jobe

Graham Trucking
Director of Member Relations 
Elise Ladley

Robin Colwell
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Past President / Advisor

© 2020 by The Transportation Club of Memphis. All rights reserved.
The Transportation Club of Memphis is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization. 
Designed and maintained by Koehler Visuals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software